Client Reviews

March 10, 2015 - " Here's what it looked like last year for Mardi Gras, Shout out to JB Photography for some great photos! " - Evlrocks.com 

April 13, 2015- " I just wanted to say thank you again for the work you did for us last year, we were so happy with ALL of the pictures! So talented! I can't wait until our next session in May, See you then!" - Alyssa 

May 6, 2015 - "Jen is reasonably affordable, flexible, and willing to go the extra mile especially when you have a uncooperative toddler! Always fun and will always recommend!" - Ashley 

July 31, 2015 - " If anyone wants great professional photos for any occasion, seriously call this woman. She took wonderful beautiful photos of my wedding and they were more than I could have asked for. She was so great to work with and wouldn't have chose anyone else. Thanks so much for the perfect pics! Made our wedding forever captured! " - Gloria 

August 15, 2015 - " Loved that Jen was there taking pictures from the beginning in the morning to the end of the night on my wedding day. My guests kept saying how great she was and the pictures came out great as well. Thank you!" - Samantha 

January 13, 2016 - " You have a natural eye... a gift! Thank you so much for making our memories something we will treasure for generations to come. Thank you!! " - Kalene 

January 25, 2016 - " Jen is amazing at what she does. She did our engagement and wedding photos and they turned out amazing! She worked with us and did anything we wanted and had so many ideas for different poses and did the ones that we found and wanted as well. She is amazing with others involved, friendly and easy to get along with. I can't wait to have her take more in the future. Thanks again Jen! " - Ashley & Scott

January 26, 2016 - " Jen has done my announcement photos, baby photos, and anything I randomly throw her way. She's always up for an adventure and believes pictures are a gateway to happiness and creativity that little moments captured on film can and will be cherished for a lifetime. I have so many moments with my husband and children now that I could never have gotten without you Jen. Thank You, here's to a life of beautiful memories. " - Katie 

January 26, 2016 - " I have known Jen personally since our sophomore year in high school. Since day one of knowing her, she's always had a passion for photography! She has a very upbeat personality and is always a pleasure to work with! Jen took some adorable pictures of my newborn and toddler. I would recommend her to anyone! " - Hannah 

January 26, 2016 - " Amazing pictures of Brittany and Job Lowry's wedding. Jen was great to work with! She was very flexible and creative with the photos! " - Sue 

January 26, 2016 - " We've had Jen do two photo shoots for us. One fro my family photos and one for my sister's wedding. She does an amazing job and is great to work with! " - Michele 

June 11, 2017- "Our Engagement session is complete!!! A HUGE thank you to Jen Bedell and Amber for an amazing day and being such good sports. They hiked the hill with us, walked through cow poop to get us some shots with our girls, and played fetch with Hoyt! We were both nervous about the shoot and they made it so laid back and comfortable. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!! JB Photography" -Rachael 

" No words can express how good you do your work. It's amazing! "- Katie 

January 7, 2018 -"She was amazing! Worked with my now fiancé to plan a surprise engagement to take pictures while he proposed." - Traci 

January 11, 2018 - "couldn't have asked for a better photographer she did such an amazing job and was very helpful with everything." - Amanda 

January 6, 2018 - Jen was amazing! Super flexible, professional, and yet personal. Jen and her helper went above and beyond for the price that i paid for the day. Defiantly would recommend jb photography to anyone needing a good wedding photographer!!!" - Tricia 

January 13, 2018 - "Jen took us to a beautiful lake near our cabin with the fall leaves as a backdrop. She was very attentive and accommodating of my aging parents!" - Pat

January 14, 2018 - "Jen was a great photographer and was able to capture some amazing moments at our wedding. Everyone loved our pictures and said how great our photographer was! Would strong recommend this company" - Samantha

January 7, 2018 "Loved the photos of my wedding day! I couldn’t have asked for better pictures. She captured every single moment from dressing to “I do” and the pictures were perfect!" - Gloria 

January 12, 2018 - "Jen and I have been friends for a very long long time, but that does not negate the fact that she has a remarkable talent to capture moments that last a lifetime! Jen has photographed many events for myself (birthdays, maternity sessions, family photos, would have had her done my wedding but she was in it--and yet still captured a couple great shots!) I've recommended Jen for various weddings/engagement shots for some of my friends (so yes I put my name/credibility on the line for her/her business) and they to are in love with her services AS WELL AS her prices!! Best of both worlds- and in the wedding industry you can never say that your service/experience was AMAZING and it didn't completely break your bank...but you can with Jen! She's very personable and reliable and if you are unsure of how well your little ones will cooperate-well she takes time to work with them as well!! You can't go wrong choosing her no matter what your event is!! See for yourself and call her today!" - Ashley & Trent

2019 COUPLES CHOICE AWARD - 5 Stars on WEDDING WIRE! 

https://www.weddingwire.com/vendors/storefront

SEE MORE CLIENT COMMENTS AND REVIEWS ON JB PHOTOGRAPHY FACEBOOK PAGE!!! @JB_PHOTO_NY